2021-2022 Academic Calendar


Summer 2022

Monday, May 23 Summer Session I: First Day of Classes
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, June 6 Summer Session II: First Day of Classes
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth Holiday 
Thursday, June 30 Summer Session I: Last Day of Classes
Monday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday
Tuesday, July 5 Summer Session III: First Day of Classes
Thursday, July 28 Summer Session II: Last Day of Classes
Thursday, Aug. 11 Summer Session III: Last Day of Classes

Fall 2022

Week of Monday, Aug. 15 Opening Week (Faculty/Staff Preparation)
Week of Monday, Aug. 22 Fall Classes Begin
Monday, Sept. 5 Labor Day Holiday
Tuesday, Sept. 6 14-Week Flex Start Classes Begin
Monday, Sept. 19 12-Week Flex Start Classes Begin
Monday, Oct. 17 8-Week Flex Start Classes Begin
Friday, Nov. 11 Veterans Day Holiday
Wednesday, Nov. 23 Fall Recess; No day or evening classes. College closes at 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 24 - Friday, Nov. 25 Thanksgiving Break Holiday
Monday, Dec. 12 - Friday, Dec. 16 Final Exam Week
Saturday, Dec. 17 Final Exam Make-up
Monday, Dec. 26 - Friday, Dec. 30 College Closed for Winter Break

;