Counseling
Campus Center: A-1155
Phone: (815) 280-2673
Fax: (815) 280-2647

Fall and Spring Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 7:30pm
Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Summer Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-7:30pm

Romeoville Campus: NC-03
Phone: (815) 886-3000 or (815) 280-7754
Fax: (815) 886-4331

Fall and Spring Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 7:30pm
Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm 

Summer Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-7:30pm

Counseling Staff 

Counselor and students 

Jennifer Kimbarovsky
Department Chair
Phone: (815) 280-6661
Email: jkimbaro@jjc.edu

Linda Aguilar
Phone: (815) 280-2532
Email: laguilar@jjc.edu

Rodney G. Bullock
Phone: (815) 280-2315
Email: rbullock@jjc.edu

Eric Dutt
Phone: (815) 280-2317
Email: edutt@jjc.edu

Mildred Holmes
Phone: (815) 280-2357
Email: mholmes@jjc.edu

Teresa Lozano
Phone: (815) 280-2307
Email: tlozano@jjc.edu

Soledad Manzo
Phone: (815) 280-2318
Email: smanzo@jjc.edu

Sherri Morrow
Phone: (815) 280-2407
Email: shmorrow@jjc.edu

Heidi Munsey
Romeoville Campus
Phone: (815) 280-7705
Email: hmunsey@jjc.edu

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020