Academic Skills Center
Campus Center: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2261 or (815) 280-2284
Email: academicskillscenter@jjc.edu
Click here to view hours


Romeoville Campus: NC80
Phone: (815) 280-7780
Click here to view hours


Morris Education Center
Phone: (815) 942-1552
Click here to view hours


City Center Campus
Phone: (815) 280-1354
Click here to view hours


Frankfort Education Center
Phone: (815) 280-6960 or (815) 280-6961
Click here to view hours

If you see an error on this page, please contact the Academic Skills Center Coordinator.

Staff 

Main Campus

Stephanie Braun

Academic Skills Center Coordinator
Office: A-1137
Phone: (815) 280-2824
Email: sbraun@jjc.edu

Leslie Kolesar

Academic Skills Center Secretary
Office: A-1136
Phone: (815) 280-6667
Email: lkolesar@jjc.edu

Denise Clark

iCampus Secretary
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2680
Email: dclark@jjc.edu

Testing Staff

Pat Beck

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-6744
Email: pbeck@jjc.edu

Grace Boyle

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2779
Email: gboyle@jjc.edu

Amber Carlisle

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2828
Email: acarlisl@jjc.edu

Debbie Kroeger

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2261
dkroeger@jjc.edu

Maura Lopez

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2840
Email: mlopez@jjc.edu

LaMar Murphy

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-6674
Email: lamurphy@jjc.edu

Tim Nelson

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2284
Email: tinelson@jjc.edu

Last updated on March 25, 2014.

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020