Staff 

David Hampton, Esq.

Academic Skills Center Coordinator
Office: A-1137
Phone: (815) 280-2220
Email: dhampton@jjc.edu

Leslie Kolesar

Academic Skills Center Secretary
Office: A-1136
Phone: (815) 280-6667
Email: lkolesar@jjc.edu

Denise Clark

iCampus Secretary
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2680
Email: dclark@jjc.edu

Testing Staff

Miriam Barajas

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: NC-80
Phone: (815) 280-7785 or (815) 280-7786
Email: mbarajas@jjc.edu

Pat Beck

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-6744
Email: pbeck@jjc.edu

Grace Boyle

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2779
Email: gboyle@jjc.edu

Amber Carlisle

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2828
Email: acarlisl@jjc.edu

Cathy Carson

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: NC-80
Phone: (815) 280-7785 or (815) 280-7786
Email: cacarson@jjc.edu

Debbie Kroeger

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2261
dkroeger@jjc.edu

Maura Lopez

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2840
Email: mlopez@jjc.edu

Terry Mitchell

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: NC-80
Phone: (815) 280-7785 or (815) 280-7786
Email: tmitchel@jjc.edu

LaMar Murphy

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-6674
Email: lamurphy@jjc.edu

Tim Nelson

Testing and Tutoring Clerk
Office: A-1138
Phone: (815) 280-2284
Email: tinelson@jjc.edu

Last updated on September 11, 2014.

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020