Human Resources Staff


Malinda Y. Carter
Executive Director, Human Resources
Phone: (815) 280-2515
Email: mcarter@jjc.edu

Kelly Rogers
Assistant to the Executive Director
Human Resources
Phone: (815) 280-6626
Email: krogers@jjc.edu

Judy Connelly
Assistant Director, Human Resources
Phone: (815) 280-2265
Email: jconnell@jjc.edu

Mark Morrissey
Manager, Human Resources - Labor Relations
Phone: (815) 280-6721
Email: mamorris@jjc.edu

Kelly Walters
Manager, Human Resources - Compensation and Benefits
Phone: (815) 280-2427
Email: kwalters@jjc.edu

Renè C. Allen
Compensation Analyst
Phone: (815) 280-6694
Email: rallen@jjc.edu

Michael Fitzpatrick
Employment & Onboarding Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-6725
Email: mfitzpat@jjc.edu

Catherine Michalik
Office Assistant
Phone: (815) 280-2782
Email: cmichali@jjc.edu

Krista Partilla
Human Resources Specialist, Benefits
Phone: (815) 280-2499
Email: kpartill@jjc.edu

Amy Stevens
Human Resources Specialist, Employment
Phone: (815) 280-2866
Email: astevens@jjc.edu

Patty Sanchez
Employee Benefits/Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-2428
Email: psanchez@jjc.edu

Cynthia Vessel
Office Assistant
Phone: (815) 280-2848
Email: cvessel@jjc.edu