Counseling

Main Campus A-1155 (Campus Center)
Phone: (815) 280-2673
Fax: (815) 280-2647


Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Closed on Fridays May 19-Aug 4

Romeoville Campus: RMA-1024

Phone: (815) 886-3000 or (815) 280-7754
Fax: (815) 886-4331

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 3:30pm 
Closed on Fridays May 19-Aug 4

Counseling Staff


Counselor and students

Mildred Holmes
Department Chair
Phone: (815) 280-2357
Email: mholmes@jjc.edu

Linda Aguilar
Phone: (815) 280-2532
Email: laguilar@jjc.edu

Rodney G. Bullock
Phone: (815) 280-2315
Email: rbullock@jjc.edu

Eric Dutt
Phone: (815) 280-2317
Email: edutt@jjc.edu

Jennifer Kimbarovsky
Phone: (815) 280-6661
Email: jkimbaro@jjc.edu

Teresa Lozano
Phone: (815) 280-2307
Email: tlozano@jjc.edu

Soledad Manzo
Phone: (815) 280-2318
Email: smanzo@jjc.edu

Sherri Morrow
Phone: (815) 280-2407
Email: shmorrow@jjc.edu

Heidi Munsey
Romeoville Campus
Phone: (815) 280-7705
Email: hmunsey@jjc.edu