Staff 

Exterior corner of JJC City Center Campus 

on this page:

Director of Workforce Development

Paige Vanderhyden
Director
Phone: (815) 280-1313
Email: pvanderh@jjc.edu

City Center Campus

Shermona Allen
Career Resource Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1500
Email: sallen@jjc.edu

Beth Ardaugh
Connect2Employment
Career Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1412
Email: bardaugh@jjc.edu

Meg Barton
Connect2Employmment
Work Readiness/GED Instructor 
Phone: (815) 280-1407
Email: mbarton@jjc.edu

Karla Boyd
Health Careers
Employment and Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1440
Email: kboyd@jjc.edu

Karlie Cooper
My Future 
Case Management Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1509
Email: kcooper@jjc.edu

Cody Dailey
My Future 
Career Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1520
Email: cdailey@jjc.edu

Jenny Govoni
Career Connects
Workforce Development Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1518
Email: jgovoni@jjc.edu

Ramien Manson
Connect2Employment
Career Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1517
Email: rmanson@jjc.edu

Keri Peter
Workforce Skills Manager
Phone: (815) 280-1416
Email: kpeter@jjc.edu

Nick Romano
Connect2Employment
Career Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1559
Email: nromano@jjc.edu

Lynn Svetlecich
Office Supervisor
Phone: (815) 280-1526
Email: lsvetlec@jjc.edu

Jami Trybom
Manager, Workforce Development
Phone: (815) 280-1303
Email: jtrybom@jjc.edu

Tammy Tschida
My Future
Employer Relations Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-1524 Email: ttschida@jjc.edu 

Morris Education Center

Jennifer Doyle
Workforce Development Coordinator
(815) 280-6825
Email: jdoyle@jjc.edu

Sarah Hintze
Workforce Development Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-6824
Email: shintze@jjc.edu

Griselda Martinez
Office Manager
Phone: (815) 280-6822
Email: gmartine@jjc.edu

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020