Pam Dunn
Game Design Contest Advisor
Office: T-2042
Phone: (815) 280-2486

Game Design Contest

Congratulations to all of our winners, and thank you again to all of the participants and High School Coaches! 

See you on May 14th!

High School Winners:



1st Place

Ian Dattomo

2nd Place

Jeffrey Santana

3rd Place

Kyron Griffin

Honorable Mention

Estefanie Alvarez



College Winners:


1st Place (tie)

Kwaku Owusu-Ansah

Matthew Walusek

2nd Place

Julie Hines

3rd Place

Stephen Hubrich


Group Winners:


1st Place

Jake Shedosky
Samuel Loda
Ashley Kovacevich

2nd Place
Rob and Noah

Rob Kondratowicz
Noah Benovic

Web Design Contest

Go to the Web Design Contest site