Dr. Mary Beth Luna
Interim Dean, Health Professions & Emergency Services
Office: U-2002L
Phone: (815) 280-2605
Email: mluna@jjc.edu 

Susan Hinton
Administrative Assistant
Health Professions & Emergency Services
Office: U-2002J
Phone: (815) 280-2440
Email: shinton@jjc.edu

Faculty and Staff 

Dr. Mary Beth Luna
Interim Dean, Health Professions & Emergency Services
Location: U-2002L
Phone: (815) 280-2605
Email: mluna@jjc.edu

Mary Magruder
Professor & Chair of Nursing, Allied Health, Emergency Services
Location: U-2003M
Phone: (815) 280-2438
Email: mmagrude@jjc.edu

Katie (Mary) Fazio
Manager, Health Care Continuing Education
Location: U-2002N
Phone: 815-280-2463
Email: mfazio@jjc.edu

Robert Verkler
Radiologic Technology Program Coordinator
Location: U-1018M
Phone: 815-280-2244
Email: rverkler@jjc.edu

Donna Casini
Assistant Professor
Location: U-2003H
Phone: 815-280-2558
Email: dcasini@jjc.edu

Charlotte Garrabrant
Professor
Location: U-1002M
Phone: 815-280-2285
Email: cclark@jjc.edu

Dr. Debbie Fitzgerald
Professor
Location: U-2003G
Phone: 815-280-2857
Email: dfitzger@jjc.edu

Susan Humenik-Schmidt
Professor
Location: U-2003D
Phone: (815) 280-2638
Email: sschmidt@jjc.edu

Terry Kania
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003E
Phone: (815) 280-2581
Email: tkania@jjc.edu

Colleen Kestel-Branchaw
Professor
Location: U-2003B
Phone: (815) 280-2233
Email: cbrancha@jjc.edu

Dr. Cheryl Klemp
Professor
Location: U-2003M
Phone: (815) 280-2858
Email: cklemp@jjc.edu

Jorie Kulczak
Assistant Professor
Location: U-2003K
Phone: (815) 280-2847
Email: jgenardo@jjc.edu

Misti Ludwig
Assistant Professor
Location: U-2003F
Phone: (815) 280-2398
Email: mludwig@jjc.edu

Danielle Lisiecki
Assistant Professor
Location: U-2003G
Phone: (815) 280-2819
Email: dlisieck@jjc.edu

Elena Miller
Assistant Professor
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Program Coordinator
Location: U-1002B
Phone: 815-280-2588
Email: emiller@jjc.edu

Michaelene Nash
Professor
Location: U-2003K
Phone: 815-280-6648
Email: mnash@jjc.edu

Lynn Noell
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003F
Phone: 815-280-2855
Email: lnoell@jjc.edu

Sue Rio
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003C
Phone: 815-280-2859
Email: srio@jjc.edu

Karen Roberson
Assistant Professor
Location: U-2003E
Phone: 815-280-2849
Email: kroberso@jjc.edu 

Caroline Russo
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003C
Phone: (815) 280-2845
Email: crusso@jjc.edu

Tina McComb
Secretary, Nursing Department
Location: U-2002J
Phone: (815) 280-2462
Email: tmccomb@jjc.edu

Sue Hinton
Administrative Assistant
Health Professions and Emergency Services
Location: U-2002Q
Phone: (815) 280-2440
Email: shinton@jjc.edu

Paul Schroeder
Nursing Tech / Competitive Entry
Location: U-2008E
Phone: (815) 280-2793
Voice & Text: (224) 212-0342
Email: psschroe@jjc.edu

Denise Smith
Nursing Laboratory Manager
Location: U-3016B
Phone: (815) 280-6801
Email: desmith@jjc.edu

Lynne Halper
Simulation Coordinator
Location: U-3015N
Phone: 815-280-2584
Email: lhalper@jjc.edu

Michelle Aitkenhead
Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
Location: U-3003
Phone: 815-280-2584
Email: maitkenh@jjc.edu

Molli Salzman
Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
Location: U-3003
Phone: 815-280-2584
Email: msalzman@jjc.edu

Robin Januschik
Clerk, Nursing Labs
Location: U-3016
Phone: (815) 280-2469
Email: rjanusc@jjc.edu

Rebecca Maticic
Clerk, Nursing Labs
Location: U-3016
Phone: (815) 280-6816
Email: rematici@jjc.edu

Mary Lirot
Computer Lab Clerk
Office: U-2008C
Phone: (815) 280-2564
Email: mlirot@jjc.edu

Kathy Derrig
Clerk, Nursing Department
Location: U-2002 
Phone: 815-280-2435
Email: kderrig@jjc.edu

Sandy Barrera
Clerk, Nursing Department
Location: U-2002
Phone: 815-280-2435
Email: sbarrera@jjc.edu

Chris Chierigatti
Clerk, Health Care Continuing Education
Location: U-2002J
Phone: (815) 280-2336
E-mail: cchierig@jjc.edu

Courtney DeBoer
Secretary, Emergency Services
Location: U-2002
Phone: (815) 280-2356
E-mail: cdeboer@jjc.edu

Julio Santiago
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003
Phone: 815-280-2517
Email: jsantiag@jjc.edu

Duane Stonich
Professor
Location: U-1002N
Phone: 815-280-2412
Email: dstonich@jjc.edu

Janet Sullivan-Stromberg
Associate Professor
Location: U-1002A
Phone: (815) 280-2411
Email: jstrombe@jjc.edu

Kelly Tisdale
Assistant Professor
Location: U-2003L
Phone: (815) 280-2341
Email: ktisdale@jjc.edu

Sharon Valentino
Professor
Location: U-2003H
Phone: (815) 280-2517
Email: svalenti@jjc.edu

Kathleen Wolz
Professor
Location: U-2003D
Phone: (815) 280-2664
Email: kwolz@jjc.edu

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020