Dr. Scott Keller
Department Chair
Main Campus: B-1047
Phone: (815) 280-2775
Email: skeller@jjc.edu

Karen Magno
Vet Tech Secretary
Office: B-1048
Phone: (815) 280-2746
Email: kmagno@jjc.edu

Veterinary Medical Technology Faculty and Staff 

 
vet tech students drawing blood from an iguana

Dr. Scott Keller
Coordinator, Professor, Veterinary Technician Program
Office: B-1047
Phone: (815) 280-2775
Fax: (815) 280-2741
Email: skeller@jjc.edu

Meghan Kamba, CVT
Facility Manager
Office: B-1045
Phone: (815) 280-2765
Email: mkamba@jjc.edu

Karen Magno-Scheer
Department Secretary
Office: B-1048
Phone: (815) 280-2746
Fax: (815) 280-2741
Email: kmagno@jjc.edu

Eileen McKee
Assistant Professor, Veterinary Technology, CVT
Office: B-1045
Phone: (815) 280-2752
Fax: (815) 280-2741
Email: emckee@jjc.edu

  • Teaches Clinical Pathology, Exotic and Lab animal medicine
  • Placement adviser and mentor for current students
  • Scholarship coordinator for the program
  • Learn more about Eileen McKee

Susan Morgan
PM Facilities Manager, CVT
Office: B-1030
Phone: (815) 280-2676
Fax: (815) 280-2741
Email: sripper@jjc.edu

Dr. Walter Stein
Professor, Veterinary Technology
Office: B-1045
Phone: (815) 280-2286
Fax: (815) 280-2741
Email: wstein@jjc.edu

Jan Walters
Instructor, Veterinary Technology, CVT
Office: B-1030
Phone: (815) 280-2766
Fax: (815) 280-2741
Email: jwalters@jjc.edu

Andrea Turrisi
Facility Manager, Veterinary Technology, CVT 
Office: B-1045
Phone: 815-280-2771
Email: aturrisi@jjc.edu

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020