Technical Faculty and Staff 

Department Chair

Greg PakieserGreg Pakieser
Department Chairperson
Phone: (815) 280-2305
Office: T-1064
Email: gpakiese@jjc.edu

Melanie Brozman Melanie Brozman
Department Secretary
Phone: (815) 280-2612
Office: T-1070
Email: mbrozman@jjc.edu

 

 

Leann JulianLeann Julian
Part-Time Department Secretary
Phone: (815) 280-2452
Office: T-1070
Email: ljulian@jjc.edu

 

 

 Luann DiMonte
Luann DiMonte
Technical Specialist
Phone:  (815) 280-2725
Office:  T-1069
Email:  ldimonte@jjc.edu

Architectural Studies

Maria Anna  Rafac Maria Anna Rafac
Professor/Advisor, AEC/ARCH/EGR
Phone: (815) 280-2546
Office: T-1061
Email: mrafac@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Architecture, Engineering, Construction (AEC)

Laura Kaiser Laura Cotner 
Professor/Coordinator, AEC/ARCH/EGR
Phone: (815) 280-2467
Office: T-1066
Email: lcotner@jjc.edu

Greg Pakieser Greg Pakieser
Professor, AEC Studies
Phone: (815) 280-2305
Office: T-1064
Email: gpakiese@jjc.edu

Maria Anna Rafac Maria Anna Rafac
Professor/Advisor, AEC/ARCH/EGR
Phone: (815) 280-2546
Office: T-1061
Email: mrafac@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Automotive Services

Chris Bené Chris Bené
Auto Shop Service Manager
Phone: (815) 280-2229
Office: C-1014
Email: cbene@jjc.edu

Jim Coleman Jim Coleman
Professor/Coordinator, Automotive Service Technology
Phone: (815) 280-2576
Office: C-1076
Email: jicolema@jjc.edu

A. J. GrafA J Graf
Asst. Mgr., Automotive Shop
Phone: (815) 280-2229
Office: C-1001
Email: agraf@jjc.edu

 

 

Josh GrafJosh Graf
Asst. Professor, Automotive Service Technology
Phone:  (815) 280-6885
Office:  C-1802
jgraf@jjc.edu

 

 

Joseph WagnerJoe Wagner
Assistant Professor, Automotive Service Technology
Phone:  (815) 280-6886
Office:  C-1802
jwagner@jjc.edu 

Curt Ward  
Professor, Automotive Service Technology
Phone: (815) 280-2554
Office: C-2062
Email: cuward@jjc.edu

Dan Warning Dan Warning
Professor, Auto Service Technology
Phone: (815) 280-2453
Office: C-2063
Email: dwarning@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Computer Aided Design and Drafting (CADD)

Scott Boudreau Scott Boudreau
Professor/Coordinator, Computer Aided Design and Drafting
Phone: (815) 280-2410
Office: T-1067
Email: sboudrea@jjc.edu

Back to Top  

 

 

Electrical/Electronic Automated Systems

Allan Hostert Allan Hostert
Professor, EEAS
Phone: (815) 280-2264
Office: T-1063
Email: ahostert@jjc.edu

 

John Koepke John Koepke
Professor, EEAS/EET/HVAC
Phone: (815) 280-2611
Office: T-1068
Email: jkoepke@jjc.edu

James Popek 
Electrical/Electronic Service Technician
Phone: (815) 280-2451
Office: T-1055
Email: jpopek@jjc.edu

Dan Thompson Dan Thompson
Associate Professor, EEAS
Phone: (815) 280-2604
Office: T-1063
Email: dthompso@jjc.edu

Cheryl Upshaw Cheryl Upshaw
Professor/Coordinator, EEAS/EET
Phone: (815) 280-2480
Office: T-1062
Email: cupshaw@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Electronics Engineering Technology

Michael Boehle Michael Boehle
Asst. Professor/Advisor, EET
Phone: (815) 280-2471
Office: T-1067
Email: mboehle@jjc.edu

 

 

John Koepke John Koepke
Professor, EEAS/EET/HVAC
Phone: (815) 280-2611
Office: T-1068
Email: jkoepke@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration (HVAC)

Joe Thomas Joe Thomas
Associate Professor/Coordinator, HVAC
Phone: (815) 280-2294
Office: T-1068
Email: jothomas@jjc.edu

 

 

John Koepke John Koepke
Professor, EEAS/EET/HVAC
Phone: (815) 280-2611
Office: T-1068
Email: jkoepke@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Industrial Maintenance Technology

Jeff Bradford, Ed.D. 
Professor/Coordinator, Industrial Maint. Technology
Phone: (815) 280-2403
Office: T-1060
Email: jbradfor@jjc.edu

Back to Top

 

Mechanical Production & Precision Mechanical Technology

David SzumowskiDavid Szumowski 
Associate Professor, Mechanical Prod. Technology
Phone: (815) 280-2204
Office: C-1012
Email: dszumows@jjc.edu

 

Cameron MartinCameron Martin
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Production Technology
Phone: (815) 280-2516
Office:  C-1005
Email: cmartin@jjc.edu

 

Nuclear Reactor Technology

Bruce Kuzmanich
Instructional Technologist, CED
Phone: (815) 280-1512
Office: T1007
Email: bkuzmani@jjc.edu

Orthotics and Prosthetics Technology

Mike Brncick Mike Brncick
Associate Professor/Coordinator, OPT Technology
Office: T-1061
Phone: (815) 280-2219
Email: mbrncick@jjc.edu

Welding Technology

Greg Foster, CWI 
Associate Professor, Welding Technology
Phone: (815) 280-2873
Office: T-1060
Welding Lab: B-1005
Email: gfoster@jjc.edu

 

Back to Top

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020