Faculty and Staff 

 

department chair

Brad Angus
Professor
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-2272
Office: S-1022
Email: bangus@jjc.edu

David Bartz
Assistant Professor
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-6692
Office: S-1016
Email: dbartz@jjc.edu

Doug Foss
Instructor
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-2646
Office: S-1023
Email: dfoss@jjc.edu

Dale Hummel
Assistant Professor
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-2425
Office: S-1023
Email: dhummel@jjc.edu

Bill Johnson
Professor
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-2273
Office: S-1027
Email: bjohnson@jjc.edu

Dr. Fredric Miller
Professor
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-2740
Office: S-1016
Email: fmiller@jjc.edu

Tammy Miller
Professor
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-2424
Office: S-1026
Email: tmiller@jjc.edu

Lisa Perkins
Professor
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-2387
Office: S-1015
Email: lperkins@jjc.edu

Nathan Ray
Instructor/Livestock Judging Coach
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-6872
Office: S-1024
Email: nray@jjc.edu

Donna Theimer
Professor
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-2276
Office: S-1026
Email: dtheimer@jjc.edu

Staff

Diane Vlna
Administrative Assistant
View biography
Phone: (815) 280-2320
Office: S-1019
Email: dvlna@jjc.edu

  • Provides academic computer support for Agriculture,& Horticulture departments.

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020