Jean McArthur
Math Department Chair
Office: J-1051
Phone: (815) 280-2364
Email: jmcarthu@jjc.edu  

James Morgan
Math Placement Specialist
Office: J-1025
Phone: (815) 280-2415
Fax: (815) 280-2297
Email: jamorgan@jjc.edu

Patricia Shue
Math Department Secretary
Office: J-1049
Phone: (815) 280-2519
Fax: (815) 280-6861
Email: pshue@jjc.edu

Mathematics Faculty and Staff 

Jean McArthurJean McArthur
Department Chair and Professor
Office: J-1051
Phone: (815) 280-2364
Email: jmcarthu@jjc.edu

Patricia Shue
Department Secretary
Office: J-1049
Phone: (815) 280-2519
Email: pshue@jjc.edu

Grant Alexander
Professor
Office: J-1052
Phone: (815) 280-2374
Email: galexand@jjc.edu

John Bialas
Professor
Office: J-1043
Phone: (815) 280-2867
Email: jbialas@jjc.edu

Linda Blanco
Professor
Office: J-1047
Phone: (815) 280-2812
Email: lblanco@jjc.edu

Rebecca Bonk
Professor
Office: J-1034
Phone: (815) 280-2810
Email: rbonk@jjc.edu

Joanne Brunner
Professor
Office: J-1035
Phone: (815) 280-2368
Email: jbrunner@jjc.edu 

James Butterbach
Professor
Office: J-1005B
Phone: (815) 280-2913
Email: jbutterb@jjc.edu

Elena Catoiu
Professor
Office: J-1039
Phone: (815) 280-2372
Email: ecatoiu@jjc.edu

Faye Dang
Professor
Office: J-1038
Phone: (815) 280-2402
Email: fdang@jjc.edu

Laura Egner
Professor
Office: J-1026
Phone: (815) 280-2882
Email: legner@jjc.edu 

Jason Eltrevoog
Professor
Office: J-1052
Phone: (815) 280-2472
Email: jeltrevo@jjc.edu

Donna Katula
Professor
Office: J-1005A
Phone: (815) 280-2614
Email: dkatula@jjc.edu

David McGuire
Professor
Office: J-1050
Phone: (815) 280-2881
Email: damcguir@jjc.edu

Angela McNulty
Professor
Office: J-1005A
Phone: (815) 280-2813
Email: amcnulty@jjc.edu

James Morgan
Math Placement Specialist
Office: J-1025
Phone: (815) 280-2415
Email: jamorgan@jjc.edu  

David Ruffatto
Professor
Office: J-1005C
Phone: (815) 280-2784
Email: druffatt@jjc.edu

Patrick Stevens
Professor
Office: J-1044
Phone: (815) 280-2914
Email: pstevens@jjc.edu

Michael Sullivan
Professor
Office: NC-6
Phone: (815) 280-2814
Email: msulliva@jjc.edu
Website

Robert Tuskey
Professor
Office: J-1053
Phone: (815) 280-2815
Email: rtuskey@jjc.edu
Website

Steve Zuro
Professor
Office: J-1036
Phone: (815) 280-2366
Email: szuro@jjc.edu

 

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020