Dr. Daniela Broderick
Chair, Fine Arts
Office: K-2008
Phone: (815) 280-2287
Email: dbroderi@jjc.edu   

Rita Monroe
Fine Arts Secretary
Office: K - 2011
Phone: (815) 280-2223
Fax: (815) 280-6739
Email: rmonroe@jjc.edu

Faculty and Staff 

on this page:

Department Chair

Dr. Daniela Broderick
Chair, Fine Arts
Office: J-2008
Phone: (815) 280-2287
Email: dbroderi@jjc.edu  

Art

Gisele Atterberry 
Professor, Art History
Office: K-2017
Phone: (815) 280-2464
Email: gatterbe@jjc.edu

Meaghan Callan
Assistant Professor, Art History
Office: K-0010
Phone: (815) 280-2571
Email: mcallan@jjc.edu

Eric Gorder
Assistant Professor, Art
Office: K-0002
Phone: (815) 280-2296
Email: egorder@jjc.edu

Joe Milosevich
Professor, Art
Art Gallery Director
Office: K-0006
Phone: (815) 280-2423
Email: jmilosev@jjc.edu

Steve Sherrell
Professor, Visual Arts
Office: J-2067
Phone: (815) 280-2312
Email: ssherrel@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Interior Design

Oksana Alfredson
Associate Professor, Interior Design
Office: K-0004
Phone: (815) 280-2253
Email: oalfredo@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Music

Dr. Daniela Broderick
Associate Professor, Music
Office: J-3004
Phone: (815) 280-2287
Email: dbroderi@jjc.edu 

Richard Moore
Assistant Professor, Music
Office: J-3007
Phone: (815) 280-2487
Email: rmoore@jjc.edu

Charles Morgan
Professor, Music
Coordinator of Music  
Office: J-3005
Phone: (815) 280-2232
Email: chmorgan@jjc.edu

David Nuccio
Assistant Professor, Music  
Office: J-3031
Phone: (815) 280-2569
Email: dnuccio@jjc.edu

Philip Spencer
Professor, Music
Office: J-3006
Phone: (815) 280-2225
Email: pspencer@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Speech / Theatre

Dr. Zachary Bloomfield
Professor, Speech & Theatre
Office: K-1004
Phone: (815) 280-2432
Email: zbloomfi@jjc.edu

Nicki Blowers
Theatre Manager/Supervisor
Office: K-1002
Phone: (815) 280-2200
Email: nblowers@jjc.edu

Al Golden
Associate Professor, Speech
Honors Program Coordinator
Office: C-2002
Phone: (815) 280-2358
Email: agolden@jjc.edu

Clay Kirkland
Professor, Speech & Theatre
Office: K-2010
Phone: (815) 280-2706
Emai:  ckirklan@jjc.edu

Laura Jo Marqua
Assistant Professor, Speech
Office: K-2014
Phone: (815) 280-2833
Email: lmarqua@jjc.edu

Tammy Perkins
Assistant Professor, Speech/Theatre
Office: K-1002B
Phone: (815) 280-2839
Email: tperkins@jjc.edu

Lori Schahrer
Associate Professor, Speech
Speaking Center Coordinator
Adjunct Speech Coordinator
Office: K-2014
Phone: (815) 280-2339
Email: lforneri@jjc.edu

Vivian Van Donk
Associate Professor, Speech
Office: K-2006
Phone: (815) 280-2324
Email: vvandonk@jjc.edu

Jonah Schneider
Part-time Theatre Assistant
Office: K-1002
Phone: (815) 280-6749
Email: jschneid@jjc.edu

Tim Tholl
Part-time Theatre Assistant
Office: K-1002
Phone: (815) 280-6749
Email: ttholl@jjc.edu

Back to Top

Office Staff

Rita T. Monroe
Department Secretary
Office: K-2011
Phone: (815) 280-2223
Email: rmonroe@jjc.edu

Cathy Scholtes
Part-time Secretary
Office: K-2012
Phone: (815) 280-2645
Email: cascholt@jjc.edu

Back to Top

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020