Michael Thune
English & World Languages
Department Chair
Office: C-1049
Phone: (815) 280-6663
Email: mthune@jjc.edu

JoAn Pollack Ayorinde
English & World Languages
Department Secretary
Office: C-1050
Phone: (815) 280-6633
Fax: (815) 280-6730
Email: jpollack@jjc.edu

English Department Faculty and Staff 

Dr. Michael Thune
Department Chair
Office: C-1049
Phone: (815) 280-6663
Email: mthune@jjc.edu

JoAn Ayorinde
Department Secretary
Office: C-1050
Phone: (815) 280-6633
E-mail: jpollack@jjc.edu

James Baskin
Professor
Office: C-1069
Phone: (815) 280-2361
Email: jbaskin@jjc.edu

Virginia Bouie
Assistant Professor
Office: C-1058
Phone: (815) 280-2821
Email: vbouie@jjc.edu

Tamara Ponzo Brattoli
Professor
Office: C-1066
Phone: (815) 280-2470
Email: tbrattol@jjc.edu

Teresa Carrillo
Assistant Professor
Office:  C-1061
Phone:  (815) 280-2868
Email:  tcarrill@jjc.edu

Julie Delfinado

Professor
Office: C-1065
Phone: (815) 280-2382
Email: jdelfina@jjc.edu

Jason Fichtel
Professor
Office: C-1063
Phone: (815) 280-6657
Email: jfichtel@jjc.edu  

Jack Haines
Assistant Professor
Office: C-1064
Phone: (815) 280-2349
Email: dhaines@jjc.edu

Mike Hainzinger
Assistant Professor
Office: C-1064
Phone: (815) 280-2841
Email: mhainzin@jjc.edu

Adam Heidenreich
Associate Professor
Office: C-1063
Phone: (815) 280-2770
Email: aheidenr@jjc.edu

Mari Johnson
Assistant Professor
Office: C-1070
Phone: (815) 280-2587
Email: mjohnson@jjc.edu

William Jordan
Assistant Professor
Office: C-1058
Phone: (815) 280-2825
Email: wjordan@jjc.edu

Marc Kaufman
Assistant Professor
Office: C-1054
Phone:  (815) 280-6869
Email:  mkaufman@jjc.edu

Kerry Lane
Associate Professor
Office: C-1060
Phone: (815) 280-6685
Email: klane@jjc.edu  

Kristin LaTour
Associate Professor
Office: C-1070
Phone: (815) 280-6707
Email: klatour@jjc.edu

Robert Marcink
Professor
Office: C-1065
Phone: (815) 280-2607
Email: rmarcink@jjc.edu

Stacey V. Santoro-Murphy
Professor
Office: C-1059
Phone: (815) 280-2491
Email: smurphy@jjc.edu

Kathleen Perryman
Professor
Office: C-1066
Phone: (815) 280-2323
Email: kperryma@jjc.edu

Elizabeth Petree
Associate Professor
Office: C-1055
Phone: (815) 280-2590
Email: epetree@jjc.edu

Susanne Picchi
Associate Professor
Office: C-1061
Phone: (815) 280-2827
Email: spicchi@jjc.edu

Barbara Stanek-Salvestrini
Associate Professor
Office: C-1060
Phone: (815) 280-2616
Email: bstanek@jjc.edu

Cristobal Trillo
Professor
Office: C-1055
Phone: (815) 280-2465
Email: ctrillo@jjc.edu

Jeffrey Wisdom
Assistant Professor
Office:  C-1052
Phone:  (815) 280-2869
Email:  jwisdom@jjc.edu

William Yarrow
Professor
Office: C-1054
Phone: (815) 280-2797
Email: byarrow@jjc.edu

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020