Human Resources Staff 

 

Julie McNeil
Interim Executive Director, Human Resources
Phone: (815) 280-2515
Email: jmcneil@jjc.edu

Kelly Rogers
Assistant to the Executive Director
Human Resources
Phone: (815) 280-6626
Email: krogers@jjc.edu

Natalie Clark - Maggitt
Manager, Recruitment & EEO/Diversity
Phone: (815) 280-2427
Email: nclarkma@jjc.edu

Judy Connelly
Manager, Employee Relations
Phone: (815) 280-2265
Email: jconnell@jjc.edu

Larry Sladek
Manager, Labor Relations
Phone: (815) 280-6721
Email: lsladek@jjc.edu

Renè C. Allen
Compensation Analyst
Phone: (815) 280-6694
Email: rallen@jjc.edu

Krista Partilla
Office Assistant, Part Time
Phone: (815) 280-2848
Email:

Amy Stevens (temporary)
Human Resources Specialist, Recruitment
Phone: (815) 280-2866
Email: astevens@jjc.edu

Patty Sanchez
Employee Benefits/Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-2428
Email: psanchez@jjc.edu

Christi Wren
Human Resources Specialist, Benefits
Phone: (815) 280-2499
Email: cwren@jjc.edu

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020