Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Wagner, Daniel
Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info & Office Systems T-2044
815-729-9020 x2550
dwagner@jjc.edu
Wagner, Joseph
Assistant Professor, Automotive Service Technition
Technical C-1802
815-729-9020 x6886
jwagner@jjc.edu
Wagner, Kathryn
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics 815-729-9020
kwagner@jjc.edu
Wahlen, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical T-1061
815-729-9020 x2219
rowahlen@jjc.edu
Walaszek, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education 815-729-9020
swalasze@jjc.edu
Walker, Anna
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts 815-729-9020
anwalker@jjc.edu
Waller, Geraldine
Adjunct Instuctor, CPR/First Aid
Health Care Con't Education KK-102
815-729-9020 x1770
gwaller@jjc.edu
Walters, Janice
Associate Professor, Veterinary Technical Program
Veterinary Technology V-1045
815-729-9020 x2766
jwalters@jjc.edu
Wang, John
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences E-1043
815-729-9020 x2420
hwang@jjc.edu
Ward, Cheryl
Secretary, Corporate and Community Education
Corporate & Community Services T-1041
815-729-9020 x1426
cward@jjc.edu
12345678
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020