Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Tait, Steven
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education T-2040
815-729-9020 x2228
stait@jjc.edu
Talwar, Sundeep
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences 815-729-9020
stalwar@jjc.edu
Tan, Eric Jason
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages 815-729-9020
etan@jjc.edu
Taylor, Diamond
Cook
Renaissance Center 815-729-9020
ditaylor@jjc.edu
Taylor, Diane
Facility Assistant, Renaissance Center
Renaissance Center 815-729-9020
dtaylor@jjc.edu
Taylor, Julie
Administrative Assistant
Counseling A-1168
815-729-9020 x2251
jutaylor@jjc.edu
Tenn, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
President's Office A-3107
815-729-9020 x2217
jtenn@jjc.edu
Terlep, Robert
Building Service Worker, 2B
Custodial L-1021
815-729-9020 x2332
rterlep@jjc.edu
Terrazas, Isabel
Enrollment Specialist, North
North Campus NC-01
815-729-9020 x7752
iterraza@jjc.edu
Theard, Tracy
Senior Administrative Assistant
Student Development A-3117
815-729-9020 x6690
ttheard@jjc.edu
123456
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020