Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Pacheco, Jasmine
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages 815-729-9020
jpacheco@jjc.edu
Padden, Ann
Tutor, Tutoring and Testing Center
Tutoring and Learning Center J-2013
815-729-9020 x2261
apadden@jjc.edu
Paddock, Susan
Dean, Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management A-1031
815-729-9020 x2884
spaddock@jjc.edu
Padilla, Linda
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics E-1019
815-729-9020 x6764
lpadilla@jjc.edu
Padilla, Roderick
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics J-1007
815-729-9020
rpadilla@jjc.edu
Pagoria, Terry
Manager, Food Services
Food Service A-1007
815-729-9020 x2338
tpagoria@jjc.edu
Pakieser, Christina
Customer Service Associate III, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore 815-729-9020
cpakiese@jjc.edu
Pakieser, Gregory
Professor & Department Chair, Technical
Technical T-1064
815-729-9020 x2305
gpakiese@jjc.edu
Pane, Steven
Cook
Renaissance Center 815-729-9020
spane@jjc.edu
Panek, Robert
Technical Assistant, Media
Media Services J-3016
815-729-9020 x2243
rpanek@jjc.edu
123456789
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020