Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Pacheco, Jasmine
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages 815-729-9020
jpacheco@jjc.edu
Padden, Ann
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics J-2013
815-729-9020 x2261
apadden@jjc.edu
Paddock, Susan
Dean, Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management A-1031
815-729-9020 x2884
spaddock@jjc.edu
Padilla, Linda
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics E-1019
815-729-9020 x6764
lpadilla@jjc.edu
Pagoria, Terry
Manager, Food Services
Food Service A-1007
815-729-9020 x2338
tpagoria@jjc.edu
Pakieser, Gregory
Professor & Department Chair, Technical
Technical T-1064
815-729-9020 x2305
gpakiese@jjc.edu
Pane, Steven
Cook
Renaissance Center 815-729-9020
spane@jjc.edu
Panek, Robert
Technical Assistant, Media
Media Services J-3016
815-729-9020 x2243
rpanek@jjc.edu
Pappas, Demetra
Graphic Designer
Marketing & Creative Services A-3033
815-729-9020 x2745
dpappas@jjc.edu
Paquette, Mandy
Specialist, Literacy, DAEL
Division of Adult & Family Srv CC-321
815-729-9020 x1331
mpaquett@jjc.edu
12345678
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020