Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
O'Brien, Christine
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy 815-729-9020
cobrien@jjc.edu
O'Brien, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education 815-729-9020
gobrien@jjc.edu
O'Brien, Melissa
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing C-1047
815-729-9020 x1861
meobrien@jjc.edu
O'Brien, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages C-1064
815-729-9020 x3330
tobrien@jjc.edu
O'Connell, Jessica
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Veterinary Technology 815-729-9020
joconnel@jjc.edu
O'Connor, Christine
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts K-2011
815-729-9020 x3392
coconnor@jjc.edu
O'Connor, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical C-1005
815-729-9020 x2204
koconnor@jjc.edu
O'Connor, William
Professor & Department Chair, Business Education
Business Education T-2034
815-729-9020 x2404
woconnor@jjc.edu
O'Hara, William
Adjunct Instructor, Emergency Services
Emergency Services KK-101
815-729-9020 x2285
wohara@jjc.edu
O'Keefe, Maureen
Senior Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs A-3124
815-729-9020 x2238
mokeefe@jjc.edu
1234
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020