Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Lab, Stephanie
Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences D-1008
815-729-9020 x2838
slab@jjc.edu
Lachcik, Melissa
Coordinator, Continuing Education Development
Corporate & Community Services T-1007
815-729-9020 x6743
mlachcik@jjc.edu
LaFevers, Sandra
Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info & Office Systems T-2043
815-729-9020 x6683
slafever@jjc.edu
Lagger, Stephen
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Services
Corporate & Community Services T-1017
815-729-9020 x2612
slagger@jjc.edu
Lahm, Lawrence
Tutor, Tutoring and Testing Center
Tutoring and Learning Center E-1029
815-729-9020
lalahm@jjc.edu
Laib, David
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages C-1553
815-729-9020 x1841
dlaib@jjc.edu
Laken, Tara
Professor, Business Education
Business Education T-2050
815-729-9020 x2326
tlaken@jjc.edu
Lalonde, Paul
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social & Behavioral Sciences 815-729-9020 x1886
plalonde@jjc.edu
Lambert, Thera
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education 815-729-9020
tlambert@jjc.edu
Landers, Jeffrey
Instructor, Agriculture
Agriculture S-1023
815-729-9020 x2646
jlanders@jjc.edu
123456789
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020