Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Kacena, Karla
Waitstaff, City Center
Renaissance Center CCTR
815-729-9020
kkacena@jjc.edu
Kafka, Roberta
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy CC-316
815-729-9020 x1319
rkafka@jjc.edu
Kainrath, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts J-0013A
815-729-9020 x2327
skainrat@jjc.edu
Kale, Satish
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education T-2040
815-729-9020 x2228
skale@jjc.edu
Kalluri, Atri
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical 815-729-9020
akalluri@jjc.edu
Kamper, Nicole
Assistant, Purchasing
Purchasing A-3100
815-729-9020 x6643
nkamper@jjc.edu
Kania, Terry
Associate Professor, Nursing
Nursing U-2003E
815-729-9020 x2581
tkania@jjc.edu
Kapsimalis, Katarina
Lead Analyst, Help Desk
Technology Support Services J-2053
815-729-9020 x2804
kkapsima@jjc.edu
Karlberg, Kimberly
Professor Criminal Justice
Business Education A-2510
815-729-9020 x6686
kkarlber@jjc.edu
Karstensen, Elizabeth
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy CCTR-323
815-729-9020 x1462
ekarsten@jjc.edu
12345678910
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020