Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Imming, Albert
Adjunct Instructor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts J-0009
815-729-9020 x2255
aimming@jjc.edu
Ireland, Carol
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages C-1053
815-729-9020 x3439
cireland@jjc.edu
Isaacs, Yolanda
Vice President, Student Development
Student Development A-3121
815-729-9020 x6691
yisaacs@jjc.edu
Isack, Lori
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages C-1053
815-729-9020 x1733
lisack@jjc.edu
Iverson, Kenneth
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social & Behavioral Sciences J-4002
815-729-9020 x1805
kiverson@jjc.edu
Ivnik, Richard
Adjunct Instructor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts J-CAFE
815-729-9020 x2342
Iwanski, Bridgette
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences 815-729-9020
biwanski@jjc.edu
Iyer, Uma
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social & Behavioral Sciences 815-729-9020
uiyer@jjc.edu
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020