Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Habas, William
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics E-1029
815-729-9020 x2519
whabas@jjc.edu
Hacker, Shirley
Administrative Assistant
Facility Services L-1002
815-729-9020 x2396
shacker@jjc.edu
Hackney, Sean
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages 815-729-9020
shackney@jjc.edu
Hagerty, Peggy
Food Service Worker
Food Service 815-729-9020
phagerty@jjc.edu
Haines, Donald (Jack)
Associate Professor, ESL/Developmental Education
English/World Languages C-1064
815-729-9020 x2349
dhaines@jjc.edu
Hainzinger, Michael
Assistant Professor, ESL/Developmental Education
English/World Languages C-1064
815-729-9020 x2841
mhainzin@jjc.edu
Hairald, Victoria
Maintenance - General
Maintenance L-1021
815-729-9020 x2553
vhairald@jjc.edu
Halley, Deborah
Administrative Assistant, Extended Campuses & Hs Relations
Extended Campuses NC-02
815-729-9020 x7702
dhalley@jjc.edu
Halliday, Lori
Program Manager for Records & Planning
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy CC-314
815-729-9020 x1319
lhallida@jjc.edu
Hambly, Cody
Lab Technician, Mechanical Production, Temporary
Technical C-1005
815-729-9020 x2478
chambly@jjc.edu
12345678910...
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020