Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Gabriel, Shelley
Customer Service Associate III, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore A-1010
815-729-9020 x2288
sgabriel@jjc.edu
Gaffney, Nancy
Tutor, Tutoring and Testing Center
Tutoring and Learning Center A-1151
815-729-9020 x2736
ngaffney@jjc.edu
Gaines, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy 815-729-9020
pgaines@jjc.edu
Gallman-Witzke, Nancy
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages 815-729-9020
ngallman@jjc.edu
Garcia, Emaly
Notetaker, StAR
Stu Accommodations & Resources 815-729-9020
Garrabrant, Charlotte
Professor, Emergency Services
Emergency Services U-1002M
815-729-9020 x2285
cclark@jjc.edu
Garrett, Zenobie
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social & Behavioral Sciences J-4006
815-729-9020 x1704
zgarrett@jjc.edu
Garver, Michael
Bookstore Specialist
Bookstore 815-729-9020
mgarver@jjc.edu
Garza, Winifred
Clerk, Adjunct Faculty Center
iCampus J-1007
815-729-9020 x2510
wgarza@jjc.edu
Gaskin, Debra
Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info & Office Systems T-2044
815-729-9020 x2625
dgaskin@jjc.edu
12345678
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020