Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Fagan, Douglas
Building Service Worker, 1A
Custodial 815-729-9020
dfagan@jjc.edu
Falahi-Kharaghani, Roya
Professor, Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social & Behavioral Sciences J-4023
815-729-9020 x2386
rfalahi@jjc.edu
Fash, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical 815-729-9020
gfash@jjc.edu
Fauber, Nicole
Waitstaff, City Center
Renaissance Center 815-729-9020
nfauber@jjc.edu
Fazio, Mary
Manager, Health Care Continuing Education
Health Care Con't Education U-2002N
815-729-9020 x2463
mfazio@jjc.edu
Feeley, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Fitness Center
Natural Sciences 815-729-9020
mfeeley@jjc.edu
Feigel, Kyung-Ran
Food Service Worker
Food Service 815-729-9020
kfeigel@jjc.edu
Feiner, Nicole
Intern, Young Professionals Network
Workforce Development 815-729-9020
Feit, Jonathan
Coordinator, Student Conduct
Dean of Students A-1102
815-729-9020 x2842
jfeit@jjc.edu
Feldman, Thomas
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences E-1053
815-729-9020 x2354
tfeldman@jjc.edu
123456
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020