Faculty and Staff Directory Search Results 

Please Note: Use of this information for solicitation purposes is strictly prohibited.

Your search returned the following results:

Name/TitleDepartmentContact
Babich, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education 815-729-9020
rbabich@jjc.edu
Badali, Joann
Assistant, Purchasing
Purchasing A-3100
815-729-9020 x2656
jbadali@jjc.edu
Baffa, Dawn
Clerical Assistant, Facility Services
Facility Services L-1002
815-729-9020 x2332
dbaffa@jjc.edu
Bahn, Tanya
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English/World Languages C-1050
815-729-9020 x6633
tbahn@jjc.edu
Bahr, Susan
Dual Credit Specialist, Extended Campuses
Extended Campuses CCTR-514
815-729-9020 x1353
sbahr@jjc.edu
Bailey-Gipson, Tiffany
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy 815-729-9020
tbaileyg@jjc.edu
Bak, Christina
Intern, Young Professionals Network
Workforce Development 815-729-9020
Baker, Cassidy
Intern, Early Childhood Center
Child Care 815-729-9020
Bales, Kyle
Customer Service Associate III, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore 815-729-9020
kbales@jjc.edu
Balstrode, James
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences G-1018
815-729-9020 x2437
jbalstro@jjc.edu
12345678910...
Search Again!

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020