Campus Center: A-3023
Kristin Mulvey
Executive Director, Resource Development
Executive Director, JJC Foundation
Phone: (815) 280-2353
Fax: (815) 280-6618
Email: kmulvey@jjc.edu

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Resource Development Staff 

Alumni Relations
Amanda Quinn
Alumni Relations and Annual Fund Manager
Phone: (815) 280-2218
Email: aquinn@jjc.edu

Grants
Curry Greene
Senior Coordinator, Grant Development
Phone: (815) 280-2657
Email: cgreene@jjc.edu

Kelly Larson
Grant Writer
Phone: (815) 280-2693
Email: klarson@jjc.edu

Foundation

Kristin Mulvey

Executive Director
Phone: (815) 280-2353
Email: kmulvey@jjc.edu

Joyce Deddo
Financial Administrative Assistant
Phone: (815) 280-2514
Email: jdeddo@jjc.edu

Christine Veverka
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (815) 280-2201
Email: cveverka@jjc.edu

Scholarships
Julie Allsopp

Specialist, Gifts & Scholarships
Phone: (815) 280-6620
Email: jallsopp@jjc.edu

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020