Student Accommodations and Resources
Campus Center: A-1125
Office Phone: (815) 280-2230
Resource Room Phone: (815) 280-2613
Fax: (815) 280-2820
Email: star@jjc.edu

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 4:00pm
(Closed on Fridays during the summer)

Resource Room Hours (Fall and Spring Semesters):
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Resource Room Hours (Summer Semester):
Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 2:00pm

StAR Testing Accommodations for testing are provided on an appointment basis; please schedule in advance. Please contact the Resource Room to schedule all appointments.

Find Us On FacebookSupporting Our Veterans

Staff 

 

Stephanie Braun

Director, Academic Intervention and Accommodation Services
Office: A-1135
Phone: (815) 280-2824
Email: sbraun@jjc.edu

Karen Greaves

StAR Secretary 
Phone: (815) 280-2230
Email: kgreaves@jjc.edu

Margaret (Peggy) Doom

Coordinator, Student Accommodations and Resources
Office:  A - 1137
Phone: (815) 280-2613
Email: mdoom@jjc.edu

Jean Gould

Accommodation Specialist; Academic Support Specialist for Math
Phone: (815) 280-2613
Email: jgould@jjc.edu

Karen Hatfield

Accommodation Specialist; Learing Disability Specialist; Academic Support Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-2613
Email: khatfiel@jjc.edu

Noelle Kiss

Accommodation Specialist; Hearing Disability Specialist; Academic Support Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-2613
Email: nkiss@jjc.edu

Megan Morse

Assistant
Phone: (815) 280-2613
Email: mmorse@jjc.edu

Rama Raghuraman

Assistive Technology and Alternate Text Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-6865
Email: raraghur@jjc.edu

Gail Schwartz

Alternate Text Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-2818
Email: glopez@jjc.edu

Lori Smith-Okon

Special Needs Counselor
Phone: (815) 280-2677
lsmithok@jjc.edu

StAR Testing Center

Phone: (815) 280-2613
Email: startest@jjc.edu

Last updated on July 23, 2014.

© 2012 Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road, Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Phone: (815) 729-9020